Updated Articles

  1. Edit Plan

    The Edit Plan page is where you update plan specific data. In the top left, you will see basic information about the plan, including:   Company Name Plan Name Checklist type Employer Identification Number, Plan Number, and Plan Year End ("...
  2. Edit Company

    Follow the steps below to edit company data.  1. Select your company from the Home page that you want to update by clicking on the Company button. This will take you to the Edit Company page. 2. By default, the list will display all releva...
  3. 2024 Instructions for Form 5500-SF

    2024 Instructions for Form 5500-SF Short Form Annual Return/Report of Small Employee Benefit Plan View Official Instructions | Business Codes | Characteristics Codes Table of Contents Changes to Note ...
  4. Completing Form 5330 Attachments

    Form 5330 Attachments – What to Attach and How When filing Form 5330 , certain situations require additional documentation. This page explains each attachment type , when to use it , and  how to prepare it correctly . Use the atta...
  5. 2024 Form 5330 Instructions

    Instructions for Form 5330 Return of Excise Taxes Related to Employee Benefit Plans (Rev. December 2023) View Official IRS Instructions   Table of Contents General Instructions Future Developments ...
  6. Confirmation E-mail Assistant

    Confirmation E-mail Assistant Simulator This tool will help identify where confirmation e-mails will be sent based on the module selections entered into the Global E-mail Settings and other locations specific to the module. To use: ...
  7. Show History

    The Show History page enables users to review modifications made to plans across all modules that you subscribe to. Users with with Designated Administrative permissions can revert changes made to the document checklist from this page. In addition...
  8. Delete Plan

    Deleting a plan will permanently remove the plan from the system, as well as all completed forms and filings. If you might need access to the plan again in the future, we recommend you mark the plan as not responsible for.  You can mark a plan as ...
  9. Plan Menu

  10. Clone Plan

    The Clone Plan feature can be used when you would like to add a plan to a company that is identical or similar to an already existing plan on your account. Cloning a plan will copy the checklist type and all checklist answers of the original check...